Ansprechpartner bei den Landesfußballverbänden
Badischer Fußballverband
Stefan Moritz
E-Mail: Stefan.Moritz@fussballfreunde.de

Südbadischer Fußballverband
 Viola Klausmann
E-Mail: viola.klausmann@fussballfreunde.de

Württembergischer Fußballverband
Werner Schwanzer
E-Mail: werner.schwanzer@fussballfreunde.de

Bayerischer Fußball-Verband
Kristina Höhn

E-mail: kristina.hoehn@fussballfreunde.de

Berliner FV
Fabian Rohde

E-Mail: Fabian.Rohde@fussballfreunde.de

Fußball-Landesverband Brandenburg
Hartmut Gaudeck
E-Mail: hartmut.gaudeck@fussballfreunde.de

Bremer Fußball-Verband
Christoph Schlobohm
E-Mail: Christoph.Schlobohm@fussballfreunde.de

Hamburger Fußball-Verband
Tobias Hillebrand
E-Mail: tobias.hillebrand@fussballfreunde.de

Hessischer Fußball-Verband
Thorsten Picha

E-Mail: thorsten.picha@fussballfreunde.de

Landesfußball-Verband Mecklenburg-Vorpommern
Jasmin Sievert
E-Mail: Jasmin.Sievert@fussballfreunde.de

Niedersächsischer Fußballverband
Sebastian Ratzsch
E-Mail: sebastian.ratzsch@fussballfreunde.de

Fußball- und Leichtathletik-Verband Westfalen
Uwe Steinebach

E-Mail: uwe.steinebach@fussballfreunde.de

Fußball-Verband Mittelrhein
Hans Willy Zolper

E-Mail: hans.willy.zolper@fussballfreunde.de

Fußballverband Niederrhein
Axel Müller

E-Mail: axel.mueller@fussballfreunde.de

Fußballverband Rheinland
Udo Blaeser

E-Mail: udo.blaeser@fussballfreunde.de

Südwestdeutscher Fußballverband
Heinz Krollmann
E-Mail: Heinz.Krollmann@fussballfreunde.de

Saarländischer Fußballverband
Bernd Rockstroh

E-Mail: bernd.rockstroh@fussballfreunde.de

Sächsischer Fussball-Verband
Tom Prager
E-Mail:
 
tom.prager@fussballfreunde.de

Fußballverband Sachsen-Anhalt
Dirk Overbeck
E-Mail: Dirk.Overbeck@fussballfreunde.de

Schleswig-Holsteinischer Fußballverband
Lars Pauly
E-Mail: Lars.pauly@fussballfreunde.de

Thüringer Fußball-Verband
Mario Grund

E-Mail: mario.grund@fussballfreunde.de